Riverview Executive Park 1100 E Main Cross St. STE 123
Main Office: 419-424-7036 TRANSPORTATION: 419-424-7408 | FAX: 567-250-9389
Mon - Fri 8:30-4:30 Every other Tues: 8:30-3:00
Veterans Crisis Line

Contact

Office Information

Riverview Executive Park
1100 E. Main Cross St., STE #123
Findlay, Ohio 45840

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Our office is closed every other Tuesday at 3pm for our biweekly staff meeting.

Phone: 419-424-7036
Transportation Line:  419-424-7408
Fax: 567-250-9389

STAFF CONTACT
• Nicole Praet Administrative Manager – ncpraet@co.hancock.oh.us – ext 2
• Jack Oakman Transportation Manager – jloakman@co.hancock.oh.us – ext 1
• Frank Cline CVSO – nfcline@co.hancock.oh.us – ext 6
• Zach Migura Lead CVSO/Training Coordinator – ztmigura@co.hancock.oh.us – ext 7
• Kyle Frias CVSO/Assistant Director – ksfrias@co.hancock.oh.us – ext 3
• Nichole Coleman CVSO/Executive Director – nrcoleman@co.hancock.oh.us – ext 5

Veteran Crisis Line 

CALL: 1-800-273-8255 PRESS 1
TEXT: 838255